Skip to content Accessibility tools
Virginia Health Care Association | Virginia Center for Assisted Living

Associate Members

View All

Associate Member Directory

  • Service Type

11 results found.


More Info →

Frith Anderson & Peake, P.C.

540-725-3367
www.faplawfirm.com

Ms. Katherine C. Londos
Partner
klondos@faplawfirm.com

More Info →

HB Rehab Services, Inc.

540-777-0530
www.hbrehab.com

Mr. Cory Perdue
Operations Manager
cory@hbrehabservices.com

More Info →

Marsh & McLennan Agency

540-767-4053
www.mma-midatlantic.com

Mr. Edward M. Smith
Executive Vice President
eddie.smith@marshmma.com

More Info →

Premier Consulting Services, Inc.

540-353-8684

Mr. Robert Frank Peck
President
rfpeckpremier@cox.net

More Info →

Smith/Packett Med-Com, LLC

540-774-7762
www.smithpackett.com

Mr. Hunter D. Smith
President
hsmith@smithpackett.com

More Info →

Solution 65

540-206-4429
www.solution-65.com

Ms. Cathryn Wilkinson
Vice President
cwilkinson@solution-65.com

More Info →

Star City Fire Protections Inc.

540-312-1181

Mr. John W. Rippey, III
President
jwrippey@verizon.net

More Info →

The Wright Group Consulting

540-529-4763

Ms. Mary Lynn Wright
Revenue Cycle Consultant
ml.wright@thewrightgroupconsulting.com

More Info →

Walker Healthcare Services Group

540-772-2709
www.walkerhealthcarecpas.com

Ms. Jaden Hagmaier
jhagmaier@king-shorescpas.com

More Info →

Walker-Phillips Healthcare Consulting

888-640-9996
www.w-phc.com

Mr. Glenn B. Walker, CPA
gwalker@w-phc.com

More Info →

Woods Rogers PLC

540-983-7579
www.woodsrogers.com

Ms. Susan A. Caldwell
Marketing Director
scaldwell@woodsrogers.com